PROUDLY BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

We’re passionate about helping you maximise your health and wellbeing. Each month we’ll deliver a dynamic, interactive and professional workshop covering a wide range of nutrition topics.

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS

Monday 2nd August, 7:30pm

Monday 9th September, 7:30pm

Monday 4th October, 7:30pm

Monday 1st November, 7:30pm

Monday 6th December, 7:30pm

Monday 10th January, 7:30pm

Monday 7th March, 7:30pm

Monday 7th February, 7:30pm

Monday 4th April, 7:30pm

Monday 2nd May, 7:30pm